7.4 C
Brighton
Monday, March 30, 2020

Brighton St Pauli

Football without Prejudice

Events

Social Events (including Screenings) are shown below, along with notable St Pauli dates.

Fixures are maintained by Brighton St Pauli in a Google calendar, and is available in iCal format. Press the icon for the option to link on SmartPhone / Computer devices.

iCal

Screenings and Social Events

St Pauli (1st Men's Team) Fixtures

Sat, 4 Apr
  • St. Pauli v Heidenheim
    5 days from now

    Start: 4 April 2020 12:00 BST
    Duration: 2 hours
    Where: St. Pauli Map Link

    2.B Round 28

Fri, 10 Apr
  • Karlsruher SC v St. Pauli
    2 weeks from now

    Start: 10 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Karlsruher SC Map Link

    2.B Round 29

Sat, 11 Apr
  • Karlsruher SC v St. Pauli
    2 weeks from now

    Start: 10 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Karlsruher SC Map Link

    2.B Round 29

Sun, 12 Apr
  • Karlsruher SC v St. Pauli
    2 weeks from now

    Start: 10 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Karlsruher SC Map Link

    2.B Round 29

Mon, 13 Apr
  • Karlsruher SC v St. Pauli
    2 weeks from now

    Start: 10 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Karlsruher SC Map Link

    2.B Round 29

Fri, 17 Apr
  • Bochum v St. Pauli
    3 weeks from now

    Start: 17 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Bochum Map Link

    2.B Round 30

Sat, 18 Apr
  • Bochum v St. Pauli
    3 weeks from now

    Start: 17 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Bochum Map Link

    2.B Round 30

Sun, 19 Apr
  • Bochum v St. Pauli
    3 weeks from now

    Start: 17 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Bochum Map Link

    2.B Round 30

Mon, 20 Apr
  • Bochum v St. Pauli
    3 weeks from now

    Start: 17 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: Bochum Map Link

    2.B Round 30

Fri, 24 Apr
  • St. Pauli v Erzgebirge Aue
    4 weeks from now

    Start: 24 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: St. Pauli Map Link

    2.B Round 31

Sat, 25 Apr
  • St. Pauli v Erzgebirge Aue
    4 weeks from now

    Start: 24 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: St. Pauli Map Link

    2.B Round 31

Sun, 26 Apr
  • St. Pauli v Erzgebirge Aue
    4 weeks from now

    Start: 24 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: St. Pauli Map Link

    2.B Round 31

Mon, 27 Apr
  • St. Pauli v Erzgebirge Aue
    4 weeks from now

    Start: 24 April 2020 19:10 BST
    Duration: 3 days
    Where: St. Pauli Map Link

    2.B Round 31